You like or not.

So how did you like the previous post, courtesy of my very manly man. -_-”

I feel like someone had just smeared a chunk of reality poop all over my girly, fairy dusted blog. But then again, I’m glad I have someone who’s able to overlook all the sunshines and rainbows and is more than prepared to take on the nitty gritty stuff. I am very thankful to have someone who keeps me in check and make sure my feet are firmly grounded.

You see I’m a dreamer, he’s a realist. I take risks, he proceeds with caution. I like living on the edge, he prefers stability and being in the know. I’m the color of  a rainbow, he sees things in black and white. We’re not exactly the perfect match,  but all I know is that we’re both opinionated individuals. We try to out-talk, out-debate, outsmart each other. I guess opposites attract, as cliché as that might sound.

Most of the time we can’t see eye to eye,  but we agree to disagree. We try.

Of course, there are redeeming qualities about the dude and at the end of the day, love trumps all. Always.

So lemme know if you guys enjoyed his post and I’ll get him to write once a while as a guest writer. You know, through the mind of all men. Like if you have questions such as:

eg.  Why don’t men care more about the color of our pelamin?

       What do men really think about our wedding dresses? Do they give a sh*t?

       Why does he want to hang a gun on my damn wall?

       Why do boys say sorry but don’t know what they’re saying sorry for?

In any case you don’t like that there’s a boy writing on my blog, I will ban him forever. But I promise you, you can trust him into giving an honest opinion, straight-up facts, there is no way in hell I can get him to sweeten up his writing style. Lol. Believe me I’ve tried.

KTHXBYE,

Bunny ❤

 

2 thoughts on “You like or not.

  1. nzxxsz says:

    It is a good thing to have a guest writer esp a guy(GTB) so that we all can know what is in their mind on wedding prep. Majority the women is more excited and ready-to-go on wedding prep whereas the men is relax jack one. Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • waniserbunny says:

      haha I know right. I think it’s pretty worrying that they’re too relaxed, nanti last minute tak pasal2 huru-hara panic sendiri. Thanks for your input! =)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

My wonderland

Sometimes silence says a thousand words

disebaliktabirbride

Behind the scenes of A Bride

#nrulhdaxfatbar

" two strangers met and decide to stay as one forever."

E + H

" if it's not you, then who? if it's not now, then when? "

• Project Fullahshyda •

Remember that happiness is a way of travel, not a destination

zebrasox

Random & Light hearted

Route2Wed

"It's destined. Fate brought us together."

Chances, above all

Hamesha & Always

Kepak.B.Bing

BE MERRY & LET'S GET MARRIED

thirdfebruary.wordpress.com/

"Enjoy it, because its happening."

azharwaty1604

Meant To Be

Mr & Mrs FariDiana

“A great marriage is not when the 'perfect couple' comes together. It is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differences.” ― Dave Meurer

curiosityxkills.wordpress.com/

"We accept the love we think we deserve."

jnesince09

the journey to the next chapter.......

♥ SZ: The Journey ♥

Shafian x Zuraiin // The 10th.

Curious Case of a Bride

malay wedding prep for early 2015!

A + R

The Tale of Two

Nana Nadhirah #cintaAnN

Like Finally It Happens......

Memoirs To Our Infinity

#mrmrsjazli // #jazlixnatasha // #homelikehipsters

SERYNNA

for SERYZUAN

نور+ ش

take my hand and walk with me

h e l X d i y W E D S

The al-kisah, up to 20.09.15

Wedding in Progress

Aisyah Zin & Haiqal Hassan

deardyan

Come as you are, as i want you to be.

THEPROJECTPIXEL

art . photo . design . love .

juliasallure

Everything Beauty and Makeup related

"FaithInLoveAndYou"

"Between Our Laughs, Long Talks, Stupid Fights And Jokes, I Fell In Love."

infinity20sixteen

Two souls but a single thought, Two hearts that beat as one.

#NFMAweddingbells

FiveDecemberTwentyFifteen

twentyseventhmay

the day we became husband and wife.

xoizzyfauzy

; definitely an awesome individual.

the 7th year plan

our journey to the starting line

